• Hoofdbestuur

    FunctieNaamEmailTelefoon
    Voorzitter Ad van der Heijden voorzitter@vvzwaluwe.nl 0652890082
    Penningmeester Gerwin den Rooijen penningmeester@vvzwaluwe.nl 0648337891
    Jeugdvoorzitter Rody Kroon jeugdvoorzitter@vvzwaluwe.nl 0622599410
    Secretaris ... secretaris@vvzwaluwe.nl ...
    PR/communicatie ... ... ...
    Wedstrijdsecretataris ... ... ...
    Sponsering ... ... ...
    Technische zaken ... ... ...
  • Jeugdbestuur

    FunctieNaamEmail Telefoon
    Jeugdvoorzitter Rody Kroon jeugdvoorzitter@vvzwaluwe.nl 0622599410
    Secretaris Timo Merks timomerks@live.nl 0624658336
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeroen Heijkoop jeugdwedstrijden@vvzwaluwe.nl 0623105484
    Toernooien Peter van Steeg toernooien@vvzwaluwe.nl 0650482892
    Technische zaken Arie Wilschut Michelle_smits@planet.nl 0652364900
    Scheidsrechters Michael Dekkers mdekkers92@gmail.com 0610072993
    Jeugdcoördinator Mike van Eijk michael_van_eijk@hotmail.com 0652610847
    Vertegenwoordiger DHV Leon Soeters leon.soeters@ziggo.nl 0628043492
    Vertegenwoordiger DHV Albert van Geloof baxe@live.nl 0618559368
    Vertegenwoordiger DHV Milton Nollen miltonnollen2000@outlook.com 0646198233